New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Surfer to Country

I moved west of Brandenburg, Kentucky from Southern California recently and like chatting with girls. I surfed, snow ski, and traveled (Mexico and Thailand) and lived in Hawaii for four years. I also like awful music, bad movies, lattés and excellent food. I like to have fun. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksI never took a hankerin' to none of that fancy book learning.
Idea of funchillin' with girls
HobbiesPhotography, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy. Try to make others happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnera cute girl who can laugh at my lame jokes and can tell a few good (?) jokes. Someone who can cook in the kitchen and in the bedroom and is not stupid.
On the first dateGo to dinner or home and watch a movie. Talk and get to know each other.