New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hiyas

Male (50) looking for Female Clarksville, Indiana, United States

I am a good, honest, and loving man. but a bit on the shy side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsncis, castle, lost girl, walking dead, big bang theory, almost human, grimm, sleepy hollow, and various korean tv dramas.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieslord of the rings, pirates of the caribbean, legion, ichi, sector 7, true grit
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Soul
Favorite artiststaylor swift, brooks and dunn, metallica, evanescence, ozzy, santana, pink, green day, brown eyed girls, the corrs, secret, sistar
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite bookssword of truth, game of thrones, wheel of time, the host, crown of stars
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first datecoffee, drinks or dinner if preferred.