New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im that girl:)

Female (24) looking for Male Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Im a real laid back person. I like to chill and do my own thing. Im easy to get along with and don't have much trouble unless its brought to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsdocumentaries, CSI, discovery fit and helth, ect.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesthe internship, mamma, delivery man
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsall country music artists!!!
Reading selectionFiction, Horror
Favorite booksellen Hopkins series
Idea of funparty party party
HobbiesTV, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies
Always wanted to tryziplining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo become successful.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone to respect me treat me well. I look for humor and also laid back and not so serious.
On the first datego out to eat and then get surprised.