New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Scratch and dented special

Hello I'm a 46 Year old recently separated white male. I do not know a whole lot about dating expresly online due to being married for 20 years. I do know I wanna find someone that's fun to hang around with, Got their shot somewhat together, and has the propensity to be loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI am a Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeRaise my Daughter , Try to be happy , And try to find someone else to make very happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA deep down good heart.
On the first dateThat would take some conversation to find the interests of my date. Or, try to find a good mud wrestling match lol.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamLouisville